SCHEDULE

 













Wednesday August 2, 2017
Water Street Tavern
132 S. Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
330-677-0700
http://www.waterstreettavern.com/
7pm to 10pm

Saturday August 5, 2017
Bikes, Brews and Bands
Downtown Mercer
Mercer, PA
2pm to 4pm

Saturday August 12, 2017
Rain date for Bikes, Brews and Bands


Tuesday August 15, 2017
City Of Green Summer Concert Series
Central Park Amphitheater
1795 Steese Rd.
Uniontown, OH 44685
http://www.cityofgreen.org/
7pm to 8:30pm

Friday August 18, 2017
Suffield Music Festival
Wingfoot Lake State Park
993 Goodyear Park Blvd.
Mogadore, OH 44260
http://suffieldfestival.com/Music/music.html
Memphis Cradle's Performance Time
8pm to 9:30pm

Tuesday September 19, 2017
City Of Green Summer Concert Series
Central Park Amphitheater
1795 Steese Rd.
Uniontown, OH 44685
http://www.cityofgreen.org/
7pm to 8:30pm

Wednesday September 27, 2017
Through
Wednesday October 4, 2017
Memphis Cradle is unavailable for bookings

Friday November 3, 2017
Water Street Tavern
132 S. Water Street
Kent, OH 44240
330-677-0700
http://www.waterstreettavern.com/
7pm to 10pm

Friday December 8, 2017
Passion Blues Restaurant & Club
1212 Walnut Ave. NE
Canton, OH 44714
234-214-0396
http://www.passionbluesclub.com/
8pm to 11pm

 

 Hope to see you soon!

For Bookings call Bruce @ 330-807-3774

bookings@memphiscradle.com